Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Uttar Pradesh UP MLC LAC Election Counting Result Live


UP Vidhan Parishad (MLC/LAC) Election LAC (Legislative Council for Local Authorities Constituencies)  Election Live Counting  Result 2016 on 6th March 2016  at

UP MLC (Teachers/Graduates) Election Result 2017


The Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council poll , which was successfully completed in the month of March on 3rd. The announcement led to implementation of model code of conduct for the UP Vidhan Parishad (MLC/LAC) Election 2016. The UP MLC poll is essentially held because of the end of the term of the current members of Legislative Council . The jolt received by Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has consequently led to winning of Samajwadi Party (SP) unopposed in LAC (Local Authorities Constituency). The shock to BJP came when its candidates withdrew their names abruptly after a press conference.

The State Election Commission of Uttar Pradesh immediately began to prepare the state for the MLC election. The declaration also led to trigger the political parties to hunt for their candidates for the poll. The parties have released their list of candidates. The schedule for the poll was publicized in which the final date to submit candidatures, the date for the scrutiny of the nominations by the Returning Officer and the date to withdraw the nominations were mentioned.

The UP Local Authorities’ Constituency  LAC/  MLC  Election polling is necessitated for the 35 vacant seats of Jaunpur, Kanpur-Fatehpur, Etawah- Farrukhabad, Varanasi, Mirzapur-Sonbhadra, Allahabad, Banda-Hamirpur, Jhansi-Jalaun-Lalitpur, Sitapur, Lucknow- Unnao, Gonda, Faizabad, Moradabad Bijnor, Agra-Firozabad, Pilibhit Shahjahanpur, Rampur Bareilly, Budaun, Ballia, Ghazipur, Bulandshahr, Meerut- Ghaziabad, Muzaffarnagar-Saharanpur,  Hardoi, Kheri, Basti-Siddharth Nagar, Gorakhpur-Maharajganj, Deoria, Azamgarh-Mau, Rai-Bareli, Pratapgarh, Sultanpur, Barabanki, Bahraich, Mathura-Etah-Mainpuri, Aligarh. The parties revealed their list of candidates for the election. The UP MLC Election will be held on the 3rd of March 2016. The parties which are likely to be the most competent ones in this poll are Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Samajwadi Party (BSP), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Congress. The poll was considered to be clash between the first three parties mentioned. However, the politics of UP has lays experienced numerous twists and turns. Similarly the 2016 MLC poll is also going through these circumstances. BJP candidates have suddenly withdrawn their nominations. The party has expelled them on the alleged bribery case. The party explained that they are quite certain that they have received money for this action. On the other hand the candidates elucidate that their action was a result of fear for the safety of their family.

The SP (Samajwadi Party) is ruling the stat currently after attaining the majority seats in the Assembly election. The aim of the party will certainly be to secure the Council seats as well. The BJP is focusing cautiously on getting victory in the Assembly poll next year. The BJP does not want to let any factory drag its effort to adversely affect its longing efforts. The political party which is likely to be at the most devastating end is BSP. This is because the arty held the majority seats which are falling vacant in the state’s Legislative Council. The BSP party realises that the poll is leading to weaken the condition of the party in the state.

UP (Uttar Pradesh) MLC  Vidhan Parishad Live Election Counting 2017

In this political clamour the state is going through numerous shocks and surprises. The ultimate UP MLC LAC Counting Result will proclaim the victorious. The UP Vidhan Parishad (MLC/LAC) Election session on the 3rd of March 2016 will bring an end to the clutter and the clatter. Uttar Pradesh UP MLC (Vidhan Parisad) Election Live Counting 2016 of Local Authorities Consitituencies  Booth, Party, Candidate Wise will be declared on 6th March 2016 from 8 AM and the Constituency wise MLC Election Result will be finally published after the vote counting is complete. People of Uttar Pradesh is eagerly waiting for live counting and the result of UP MLC Election will publish on different news paper, television and websites. The political noise will rest for some time and the people and parties will again be allowed to focus on one of the most significant poll that will be conducted next year in 2017.

Updated: February 22, 2017 — 8:55 pm
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!