Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Bhimtal/ Nainital (Uttarakhand) Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result


Check Uttarakhand (Haldwani) Vidhan Sabha Election Counting Result – Nainital/ Bhimtal (Uttarakhand) Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting Booth wise Results on 11th February 2017 at

The Bhimtal, Nainital and Haldwani Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Uttarakhand state had a polling session on the 15th February 2017. The Uttarakhand (Haldwani)Vidha Sabha Election Counting Results of the polling will be declared on the 11th of March 2017.

Uttarakhand (Nainital) Vidhan Sabha Election Counting – The Nainital Vidhan Sabha constituency of Uttarakhand is an open constituency. It is numbered at 58th constituency among the 70 constituency of the Uttarakhand State Legislative Assembly. This seat was earlier a general seat, but it is an SC category seat in this election. For the 2012 Assembly poll Congress party batted Sarita Arya. Arya won it against the most powerful party of state; Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). Arya won it with more than 19 thousand of votes. For the 2017 election session, there are many independent nominees in the competition of Vidhan Sabha. Indian National Congress (INC) has again fielded Sarita Arya again. The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has chosen Sanjeev Arya as its competitive election session. The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has batted Sunder Lal Arya as its competitive nominee. Uttarakhadn Kranti Dal (UKD) has not batted any candidate for this seat.

Uttarakhand (Haldwani/ Bhimtal/ Nainital) Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live 2017

Uttarakhand (Bhimtal) Vidhan Sabha Election Counting – The 57th constituency of Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly is Bhimtal Vidhan Sabha. The Bhimtal Constituency was won by Dan Singh Bhandari of the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) in the previous 2012 Uttatrakhand State Assembly election. In this election Dan Singh Bhandari is again in the race and is contesting on the Indian National Congress ticket, against the Bhartiya Janta Party Candidate Govind Singh Bhist . The BSP has given the ticket to Tara Datt Panday for the Bhimtal Constituency. Naveen Chandra has been fielded by the Uttarakhad Kranti Dal (UKD). In 2017 Uttarakhand State Assembly Elections there are about 300 independent candidates that are contesting for the 70 Assembly seats. Aan Singh, Krishnanand Kandpal, Ram Singh Kaira and Suhail Ahmed are the independent candidates that will be contesting the 2017 Uttarakhand Assembly Elections on the Bhimtal Vidhan Sabha Seat.

Uttarakhand (Haldwani) Vidhan Sabha Election Counting – Haldwani Vidhan Sabha constituency is the 59th constituency of the Uttarakhand State Assembly and is a very influential one. The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has opted to field Shakeel Ahmed as their candidate on this seat. The BJP has fielded Jogendra Pal Singh Rautela. From the Indian National Congress (INC) Indra Haridayesh is contesting. The Samajwadi Party has fielded Shoaib Ahmed. The Uttrakhand Kranti Dal has given its ticket to Bhuvan Chandra Joshi. Lalit Mohan Joshi has been given ticket by the Shiv Sena. Tofik Ahmed and Vinod Kumar Sharma are the two independent candidates contesting on this seat.Uttarakhand (Haldwani) Vidhan Sabha Election Counting is on 11th March.

Updated: March 11, 2017 — 1:00 am
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!