Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Goa Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live Counting 2017


Goa Assembly Election Result Live  Counting- Booth wise Leading Trailing Goa Vidhan Sabha Election Result Party Winner Candidate BJP Congress AAP  Sanvordem Bicholim Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 will be declared on 11h March 2017 at

Goa Assembly Election 2017 –  The 40 member assembly is going to see a intense fight this year with all the parties looking to secure a win. Ever since the promotion of Manohar Parrikar  to the center, the strong hold which BJP had on the state seems to have disappeared. Along with that introduction of AAP in the state might hamper the overall chances making this year’s election a very interesting fight.

Goa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha ) Election 2017 Parties Contesting

For past many years Goa Assembly has been a state which has been led by BJP (Bhartiya Janta pary). They have had a very strong face in Manohar Parrikar, who enjoyed peoples liking. But ever since he was promoted to the centre it seems that BJP has somehow lost the strong hold which they had over the state. Looking at this opportunity Arvind Kejriwal  Aam Admi  Party AAP decided to contest Goa  Election in the state which has made this a very interesting fight which might have a big implication over the national election.

Along with these two parties Congress would like to leave a mark in this year’s election and have brought down big leaders to hold rallies in the state. AAP is one party which is hoping to make a national mark with these elections. If Arvind Kejriwal has to come in power in centre then the outcome of Goa as well as Pujab becomes very crucial. It can transform this party from a state party to a national alternative which can be a very big achievement for them considering that they are only half a decade old.

Goa Assembly Election Constituency Booth Wise Counting Result 2017

BJP on the other hand would be hoping that demonetization along with Modi wave could work wonder for them. This year’s election are going to be a big deciding factor for the impact which demonetization has had on the minds of the people. The figures which have come out have been very positive but if they have people’s backing can only be clearer after the results are announced. Winning the state with majority is something which is very important for BJP loosing would mean a lot of doom for the party. There are many things which they can lose if the results do not go in their favor.

Goa Assembly Election  Result 2017- Who will win the election?

There seems to be a very positive trend towards AAP in Goa. They have made a local IAS officer as the CM face which seems to have worked very good in the mind of the people. Also there has been some impact of demonetization and rise of casinos in the state. But considering that this is a BJP bastion is remains to be seen if AAP can form the government.

Goa Assembly Election Result Live Day

We are going to present you with a live coverage of the Goa Assembly Election Result Live day. You will be able to track all the leads and know detailed Goa Assembly Election Result right from the time first leads are out. We would try to provide you with the most accurate and fastest Goa Assembly Election Result so that you always stay ahead.

Goa Assembly Election Result Live Counting Constituency wise, Booth Party Winner Candidate Wise will be declared on the 11th of March 2017 available in the official website of ECI at and different electronic media channels i.e. News, ETV Rajashthan, ABP News, IBN , 7NDTV 24×7,   Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Madhya Pradesh, ZEE News, ETV Bihar/ Gujarat, Aaj Tak, ETV UP/ Uttarakhand, Goa News, Goa Newsline, Sahara Samay Goa Plus, Prudent Media.

Goa Assembly ( Vidhan Sabha) Constituency are:-

1 Mandrem
2 Pernem
3 Bicholim
4 Tivim
5 Mapusa
6 Siolim
7 Saligao
8 Calangute
9 Porvorim
10 Aldona
11 Panaji
12 Taleigao
13 Santa Cruz
14 St. Andre
15 Cumbarjua
16 Maem
17 Sanquelim
18 Poriem
19 Valpoi
20 Priol
21 Ponda
22 Siroda
23 Marcaim
24 Mormugao
25 Vasco Da Gama
26 Dabolim
27 Cortalim
28 Nuvem
29 Curtorim
30 Fatorda
31 Margao
32 Benaulim
33 Navelim
34 Cuncolim
35 Velim
36 Quepem
37 Curchorem
38 Sanvordem
39 Sanguem



Updated: March 11, 2017 — 2:12 am
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!