Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Delhi (Rajouri Garden) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live


Check Rajouri Garden (Delhi) Vidhan Sabha By Election – By Poll Election Live Vote Counting Booth wise Results on 13th April  2017  at

On the 9th of March 2017 the Election Commission announced the schedule for the by-polls for the seats that have fallen vacant (for different reasons) in different State Legislative Assemblies. The Election Commission has declared that the process of the by poll election has to be completed by the 15th of April 2017. In this quest the Election Commission has decided that the voting will be done on the 9th of April 2017.  Hence all the election processes will winded up by the 15th of April. The time period for withdrawal of candidature had expired on the 24th of March 2017 and the imposition of Model Code of Conduct in the by poll bound Constituencies is done since the announcement of election process dates.

The Rajouri Garden Vidhan Sabha Constituency of the State Legislative Assembly of Delhi is also going for the polls in the By-polls. Jarnail Singh of the Aam Aadmi (AAP) Party had won the seat in 2015 Delhi State Assembly Election with a margin of fifty four thousand votes. In the 2015 State Assembly Election of Delhi the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won with a historic majority of 67 out of 70 seats. The Remaining three were won by the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP).

The Aam Aami Party’s (AAP) Member of Legislative Assembly, Shri Jarnail Singh had resigned as the party wanted him to contest in the Punjab Legislative Assembly Elections. He was given a tough task, which was to fight the election against the Shirumani Akali Dal (SAD) leader Prakash Singh Badal.

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has now fielded a new leader in politics of Delhi as the Candidate, Harjeet Singh. The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has selected one of Shirumani Akali Dal (SAD) well known leader Majinder Singh Sirsa for the by poll. The Indian National Congress (INC) looking for a comeback in the Delhi State Assembly has opted for Mrs Meenakshi Chandela for the candidature. The candidates fielde by the parties clearly indicate that it is a Punjabi influence constituency hence they are fielding such leaders that can connect with the people and the people can also relate to them.

Delhi (Rajouri Garden) Vidhan Sabha By- Bye Election Result 2017

The Delhi Chief Minister, Arvind Kejriwal, the Cabinet members of Delhi Assembly as well as the prominent leaders, of the Aam Aadmi Party, are carrying out campaign for the polls. The Bhartiya Janta Party Delhi division Chief Manoj Tiwari is also strategically leading and carrying out the campaign of the party in the election. it is also expected that the Indian National Congress (INC) will call in the Chief Minister of Punjab, Captain Amrinder Singh to address a public gathering in the constituency.

On the April 13, 2017 the Rajouri Garden (Delhi) Vidhan Sabha By Election counting will be started at 8 AM and announcement of Live Rajouri Garden (Delhi) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result will be done on same day.

Updated: April 13, 2017 — 2:12 am
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!