Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Tamilnadu (Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live


Check Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election – By Poll Election Live Vote Counting Booth wise Results on 15th April  2017  at

Candidates who are participating for the Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election have been alleged of undervaluing their assets. A complaint has been lodged 2ith Election Commission of India (ECI) regarding the same. There are nearly 62 candidates who are under suspicion in undervaluation of assets.

According to an analysis by some major activists key candidates involved in undervaluation of assets are Maruthu Ganesh of the DMK, TTV Dhinakaran of AIADMK (Amma) and E. Madhusudhanan of AIADMK (PTA). Due to this these candidates are under sever controversy and lime light.

7 candidates out of the 57 candidates have declared criminal records against themselves.

The Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election seat has fallen empty with the sudden saddening demise of the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, Jayalaitha .

Meanwhile among these accusations, there is another story trending in Tamil Nadu politics. That is about extensive circulation of money to voters to buy the votes. Such acts are illegal and violate the code of election. For this purpose Election Commission has relocated 4 IPS officers and 18 police personnel to the R. K Nagar constituency.

Tamilnadu (Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar) Vidhan Sabha By- Bye Election Result 2017

The Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election polls scheduled for 12th of April is expected to be dominated by Amma influence. This seat brought victory twice to the Previous Chief Minister Late Jayalalithaa of AIADMK. The poll is said to be influenced by Amma as people still remember her and have soft corner for AIADMK. However, it is more complicated than it seems.  The  Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election Result will be declared on 15th April 2017 after the Dr Radhakrishnan Nagar Vidhan Sabha By Election Counting will be completed.

The 2017 poll is a triangular competition in the R. K Nagar constituency. The AIADMk however has been broken into two parts. The AIA parties AIADMK (Amma) and AIADMK (PTA). The third major contesting party is DMK.

The Shasikala camp has realized that it has its back against the wall. Public antipathy against Sasikala’s effort to take the post of chief minister rose high. This report came to the forefront in the month of February. And from the prattle on the boulevard, it has revealed no signs of fading out. Given the aversion, a candidate from the ruling AIADMK will find it a tough task in RK Nagar. It is said to be a complicated task for the party managers to give good reason for their allegiance to a convict. Shashikala is presently in Bengaluru central prison. She was found guilty of having assets more than the acceptable value. Shashikala, before going to jail, appointed her nephew T.T.V. Dinakaran as the party’s new deputy general.

Updated: April 15, 2017 — 1:05 am
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!