Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Rajasthan (Dholpur) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live


Check Dholpur (Rajasthan) Vidhan Sabha By Election – By Poll Election Live Vote Counting Booth wise Results on 13th April  2017  at

The Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) is also going to be part of the by polls. The Dholpur Vidhan Sabha Constituency of the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha is going for the by polls. The seat is of the General Category seat and this seat in the 2013 State Assembly Elections was won by the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) leader Shri Banwari Lal Kushwa with quite a good margin (49000 votes). The leader, Banwari Lal Kushwa has been found guilty of murder and hence he is disqualified from being the Member of Legislative Assembly. His disqualification is cause of the by election in the Dholpur Constituency. The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has fielded Banwari Lal Kushwa’s wife, Mrs. Ranu kushwaha as the aspirant for this seat. The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is expecting to win this election depending on the voters that voted for Banwari Lal Kushwa and the party believes that the same voters will also support his wife, Smt Ranu Kushwaha.

There are 200 members in the Rajasthan State Assembly and the Dholpur Vidhan Sabha Constituency is numbers the 79th Constituency. The constituency, along with the other by-poll bound constituencies, will go for polls from 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m on the 9th of April 2017. All the people of the constituency are requested by the State Election Commission to come in maximum numbers to vote within the announced time limit. All the dates related to the by-poll processes taking place in the 12 by-poll bound constituencies of different states in India were announced by the Election Commission on the 9th of March, 2017. Immediately after the announcements the enforcement of Model Code of Conduct was done by the Election Commission. Till the 24th of March 2017 the aspirants could have withdrawn their candidature. The Election Commission (EC) has to complete all the by-election activities by the 15th of April 2017

 The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) is currently in Majority in the floor of the House and Smt Vasundra Raje is the Leader of the House (Chief Minister). The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has got its eye on the Dholpur constituency and carrying out powerful political campaign in the electorate. Other powerful parties in the election are Indian National Congress (INC), National People’s Party, Communist Party of India (CPI), and Unionist Zamindar Party. For all these political parties each election is majorly important.

Rajasthan (Dholpur) Vidhan Sabha By- Bye Election Result 2017

The State Election Commission (SEC) of Rajasthan has kept all the activities of the political parties and its workers under watch. It is working with the State Authorities to conduct free and fair election in the constituency and is ensuring that nothing wrong happens.  The Dholpur (Rajasthan) Vidhan Sabha By Election Counting of Votes will be done on the 13th of April 2017 and the Dholpur (Rajasthan) Vidhan Sabha By Election Result Live will be declared on the same day.

Updated: April 13, 2017 — 2:10 am
Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!