Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Category: Andhra Pradesh Election

AP MLC (Teachers Vidhan Parishad) Election Counting Result

——– Andhra Pradesh AP MLC (Teachers/Graduates) Election Counting  LAC (Legislative Council for Teachers/Graduates Constituencies)  Election Live Counting  Result 2017 Booth, Party, Winner Candidate Wise on 20th March 2017   The state sof Telangana and Andhra Pardesh had 29 vacant seats altogether. Election Commission of India (ECI) began the process and publicized the election procedure for 66 […]

Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!