Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Category: Karnataka Election

Karnataka (Nanjangud) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live

——– Check Nanjangud/ Gundlupet (Karnataka) Vidhan Sabha By Election – By Poll Election Live Vote Counting Booth wise Results on 13th April  2017  at Gundlupet and Nanjungud are the two Constituencies out of two hundred and twenty five Constituencies of the Karnataka’s State Legislative Assembly. These constituencies are among the ones that are going for […]

Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!