Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Category: Maharashtra Election

BMC (Nagpur Akola Pune Amravati) Election Results 23rd Feb

——– Live – Thane Ulhasnagar Pune Pimpri-Chinchwad Nashik Solapur Akola Amravati Nagpur BMC (Brihanmumbai Municipal Corp) ¬†Election Counting Results 2017 ¬†Candidate Booth Party wise. BMC (Brihanmumbai Municipal Corp) Election will be held on the 21st of February 2017. There are around 227 seats in BMC which are to be filled through poll. The alliance of […]

Maharashtra Zila Parishad /Municipal Corp Election Counting 23rd Feb

Live – Maharashtra Municipal Corp/ Zilla Parishad Civic Election Counting Results Maharashtra Zilla Parishad Municipal Election Election Booth Wise Live Results 23rd Feb 2017 The Maharashtra Zilla Parishad/ Municipal Coporation/ Civic Election 2017 Polls are turning out to be very thrilling. Maharashtra Zilla Parishad Municipal Election are unprecedented as the long term allies, Bhartiya Janta […]

Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!