Vidhan Sabha Election | Assembly Election Result

Get News from Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections, Bye Election, Lok Sabha , Municipal Panchayat, Nagar Nigam Election Results

Category: Uncategorized

Maharashtra Vidhan Parishad Election Counting Live Result

——– Maharashtra MLC Vidhan Parisad Election – Jalgaon, Bhandara-cum-Gondia, Nanded, Yavatmal, Sangli-cum-Satara, Pune,)  LAC Election Counting Live Result Booth, Party, Winner Candidate Wise on 22nd November 2016   Maharashtra MLC (Teachers/Graduates) Election Counting Result 6th Feb 2017   Six Members of Legislative Council in the state of Maharashtra are at the end of their term of […]

Vidhan Sabha Election © All Right Reserved 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!